I am a Certified Nurse Assistant who works at the hospital days a week. I have over years of CNA experience. I am seeking a family needing help for a family memeber. I am able to provid light house keeping cooking grocery store errands yard work ect. I am able to work days a week plus weekends any shift. I am very dependable and reliable. I also babysitt . I have references from local client an...
Child Care Candaces Maple St Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Kinfolks Caregiving Agency...A Private and Affordable Caregivers Service.....Senior Citizens Veteran and Special Needs (Disabled).....Call Today For Help TodayCaring Companionship Respite Care Errands Appointments Transportation Help with Personal Care Meal Preparation Light Housekeeping Safety Visits........Free ConsultationFor more information please call Angela P. Johnson -- Photos and conta...
Non-Medical in home service is providing a safe and affective for your loved s in the comfort of their home.Services is offered to the elderly and disabled hours days a week for more information please feel free to email. Thank you Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Are you or a love friend in need of a extra hand around the house but dont no where to search Look no further.I am a cerified Cna seeking parttime to full time work.First aid and Cpr cerified.Very affordable..Contact Camica at (). Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Certified Family Childcare Full time openings for agesyr- yrs USDA meals provided Open Monday-Friday am- pm located in NE Salem in Jan Ree area Call today to schedule an interview -- call txt Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Preschool amp Childcare Openings Half Pint Daycare amp Preschool is enrolling. Preschool runs - weekdays. FT amp PT care available. Before after school homework assistance provided. Transport available. Licensed provider since . USDA DHS provider located in NE Salem by Chemeketa Community College. Visit half-pintdaycare or call Nichole () - Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Certified Nursing Assistant looking for private duty . I can do all activities of daily living. Light housekeeping run errands and bathe. I have worked with dementia patients . Only serious inquiries ..i have a current ppd.i have a state license.i have a car.i have work in home health and nursing home Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hello do you or your love s need a extra hand with daily life situations such as feeding bathing medication reminder laundry etc errands I can help.I am a certified CNA in the state of North Carolina.lots of experience in assisted living dementia skilled care and private care Great references available and back ground check available upon request LOOK NO FURTHER CALL NOW( )- Photos and contact ...
I am in search for new clients in senior care. I have been a senior care provider for plus years .And also in housekeeping I am a very oriented and detailed person. I assist with bathes dressing cooking laundry transfer diaper changing dr.appts errands etc...If you just need a break during the holiday and need some to take care of your love s I am available. Just send me a email with your name ...
My Name is Angela and I have been a certified nurses assistant caregiver since .Now I take care of residents in my home and have been doing so for years now.Grandmas Hands offers hr care. We serve home cooked meals (soul food) with a healthy twist if needed. We assist with all appointments.Recreation socialization is encouraged but that s up to resident.( We have a YMCA membership and the perk ...
Moms are easily the busiest people on the face of the planet. Between daily schedules of school sports practice food prep all day keeping the house clean running errands and the hardest job of all keeping the little s entertained. All day every day no breaks. Its exhausting. Most moms have said countless times I wish there were more hours in the day or I have hands . This can all change and you...
Overview: Hello my name is Keysha. I am seeking an Care give job in Kernersville, North Carolina. I am committed to being a hard working person. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs.. Some of my services include bathing, dressing, medication management, meal prep, and housekeeping. Services And Training: I have experience with social support, bathing, and respite work. I also have persona...
I hope you are having a good day. I love working with seniors and look forward to caring for your loved ones. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
Summary: Hello my name is Maritza. I'm interviewing for a home health aide position in Bethania, North Carolina. I hope to utilize my skill as a home health aide. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I will take care of personal care, assessments, and changing clothing. Further, I have a drivers license. I have years of paid work experience. Booking An Appointment: Send a mes...
I hope you are having a good day. I am living in Winston Salem, enjoy pet feeding and have many years of experience as a home carer. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
Hello my name is Edith. I working with seniors, live in Winston Salem and want to care for your loved ones. Please let me know if you are interested.
I hope you are having a good day. I'm searching for a house and plant sitter job in Winston-Salem, North Carolina. I am committed to being a well Trained person. Flexible scheduling for clients. Description of Skills: I will take care of pool maintenance, lawn maintenance, and bird feeding. I have personal transportation available. I have months of prior experience. Let's Connect: Call and I'll...
Hello my name is Elizabeth. I have been helping maintain my home since I was a child. I offer dedicated sitting services for your home. Can't wait to chat with you soon.
19-May-2018King, NC(13 miles)Child Care Services
My name is Christina, do you need a fun and loving babysitter? I would love to watch your bundles of joy! I would have to watch them in my own home which is in King NC, I live in a nice and safe neighborhood. My house is smoke free and clean. I am available from 5:30am to 6:00pm, later if need be. I have many years of experience. I also have experience in watching an autistic child, and a blind...
Post Ad